Praxis Adresse: Intensiv Leben
Fügergasse 7
1060 Wien
 
TERMINVEREINBARUNG
0676.9391404 ODER
alexander@grinbergpraxis.at

By bike

The 6th district is very bike-friendly, You can take the bike lane along Gürtel (beltway) to Westbahnhof or you cycle along Mariahilferstraße to the intersection with Millergasse. In both cases, you make a turn on Millergasse and cycle until the corner with Fügergasse. There are bike racks on almost every corner.

By car

The 6th district unfortunately doesn#squote#t offer a lot of parking spaces. If you travel by car, you should schedulee some extra time for finding a parking space or use one of the parking lots in the near vicinity. On weekdays from 9 am to 10 pm the 6th district is a short-term parking zone. Don#squote#t forget to get a parking tickets or use mobile parking apps!

By metro

The practice is located only 2 minutes by foot from the metro stop Westbahnhof. Coming from the lines U3 or U6 you take the exit Millergasse and walk down Millergasse for a block and you#squote#re here! The practice is located on the ground floor of Fügergasse 7.

By tram

The practice is only two-minutes walking distance away from the Westbahnhof tram stops of lines 5, 6, 9, and 18. You walk towards Mariahilferstraße in the direction of the city centre, keep to the right side and make a turn on Millergasse. Walk down one block and you#squote#ve made it! The practice is located on the ground floor of Fügergasse 7.

Imprint

Praxis Adresse: Intensiv Leben

Fügergasse 7

1060 Wien

Anfahrt mit dem Fahrrad

Der 6. Bezirk ist extrem Fahradfreundlich! Entweder du kommst über den Gürtelradweg oder über die Mariahilferstraße. Radständer gibt es nahezu an jeder Ecke.

Anfahrt mit dem Auto

Der 6. Bezirk ist leider nicht besonders reich an Parkplätzen. Wenn sie mit dem Auto kommen, sollten sie Zeit für die Parkplatzsuche einrechnen oder einer der Garagen in der direkten Umgebung nutzen. Wochentags von 9 - 22 Uhr ist der 6 Bezirk eine Kurzparkzone. Parkscheine oder Handyparken nicht vergessen!

Anfahrt mit der U-Bahn

Die Praxis befindet sich nur zwei Gehminuten von der U-Bahn Station Westbahnhof entfernt. Wenn Sie von der U3 oder der U6 kommen, nehmen sie den Aufgang Millergasse und gehen sie die Millergasse einen Häuserblock weit hinunter. Schon sind sie da! Die Praxis befindet sich ebenerdig in der Fügergasse 7.

Anfahrt mit der Straßenbahn

Die Praxis befindet sich nur zwei Gehminuten von der Straßenbahnstation Westbahnhof der Linie 6, 9 und 18 entfernt. Gehen Sie in Richtung innere Mariahilferstraßße auf der rechten Straßenseite, biegen sie in die Millergasse ein und gehen einen Häuserblock weit hinunter. Schon sind sie da! Die Praxis befindet sich ebenerdig in der Fügergasse 7.

Impressum